Dangerous Magical Noise

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name The Dirtbombs
Album Name Dangerous Magical Noise
Type Album
Дата релиза 04 Ноябрь 2003
Лейблы In The Red Recordings
Музыкальный стильGarage Rock
Владельцы этого альбома1


1. Start the Party
2. Get It While You Can"
3. Don't Break My Heart
4. Sun Is Shining
5. Earthquake Heart
6. Thunder in the Sky
7. Motor City Baby
8. Stuck in thee Garage
9. I'm Through with White Girls
10. 21st Century Fox
11. Stop
12. Stupid
13. F.I.D.O.