Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Velvet Revolver
Album Name Contraband
Type Album
Дата релиза 08 Июнь 2004
Лейблы RCA Records
Музыкальный стильHard-Rock
Владельцы этого альбома9


1. Sucker Train Blues
2. Do It for the Kids
3. Big Machine
4. Illegal I Song
5. Spectacle
6. Fall to Pieces
7. Headspace
8. Superhuman
9. Set Me Free
10. You Got no Right
11. Slither
12. Dirty Little Thing
13. Loving the Alien

Other productions from Velvet Revolver