add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Velvet Revolver
Album Name Contraband
Type Album
Released date 08 June 2004
Labels RCA Records
Music StyleHard-Rock
Members owning this album9


1. Sucker Train Blues
2. Do It for the Kids
3. Big Machine
4. Illegal I Song
5. Spectacle
6. Fall to Pieces
7. Headspace
8. Superhuman
9. Set Me Free
10. You Got no Right
11. Slither
12. Dirty Little Thing
13. Loving the Alien

Other productions from Velvet Revolver