Cogs, Wheels and Lovers

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Steeleye Span
Album Name Cogs, Wheels and Lovers
Type Album
Дата релиза 26 Октябрь 2009
Лейблы Park Avenue Records
Музыкальный стильFolk Rock
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. Gallant Frigate Amphitrite
2. Locks and Bolts
3. Creeping Jane
4. Just as the Tide
5. Ranzo
6. The Machiner's Song
7. Our Captain Cried
8. Two Constant Lovers
9. Madam will you Walk
10. The Unquiet Grave
11. Thornaby Woods
12. The Great Selkie of Sule Skerry