Breakup Song

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Deerhoof
Album Name Breakup Song
Type Album
Дата релиза 04 Сентябрь 2012
Лейблы Polyvinyl Records
Музыкальный стильExperimental Rock
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. Breakup Songs
2. There's That Grin
3. Bad Kids to the Front
4. Zero Seconds Pause
5. Mothball the Fleet
6. Flower
7. To Fly or Not to Fly
8. The Trouble with Candyhands
9. We Do Parties
10. Mario's Flaming Whiskers III
11. Fete d'Adieu

Buy this album

 $19.92  3,59 €  4,75 €  £4.53  $32.47  3,59 €  22,60 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission