Blood Pressures

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name The Kills
Album Name Blood Pressures
Type Album
Дата релиза 04 Апрель 2011
Лейблы Domino Records
Музыкальный стильGarage Rock
Владельцы этого альбома15


1. Future Starts Slow
2. Satellite
3. Heart Is a Beating Drum
4. Nail in My Coffin
5. Wild Charms
6. DNA
7. Baby Says
8. Last Goodbye
9. Damned If She Do
10. You Don't Own the Road
11. Pots and Pans