Blood Pressures

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Kills
Album Name Blood Pressures
Type Album
Released date 04 April 2011
Music StyleGarage Rock
Members owning this album15


1. Future Starts Slow
2. Satellite
3. Heart Is a Beating Drum
4. Nail in My Coffin
5. Wild Charms
6. DNA
7. Baby Says
8. Last Goodbye
9. Damned If She Do
10. You Don't Own the Road
11. Pots and Pans