Ani DiFranco

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Ani DiFranco
Album Name Ani DiFranco
Type Album
Дата релиза 1990
Музыкальный стильFolk Rock
Владельцы этого альбома1


1. Both Hands
2. Talk to Me Now
3. The Slant
4. Work Our Way Out
5. Dog Coffee
6. Lost Woman Song
7. Pale Purple
8. Rush Hour
9. Fire Door
10. The Story
11. Every Angle
12. Out of Habit
13. Letting the Telephone Ring