Along Came a Spider

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Alice Cooper
Album Name Along Came a Spider
Type Album
Дата релиза 2008
Лейблы SPV
Музыкальный стильHard-Rock
Владельцы этого альбома17


1. Prologue/I Know Where You Live
2. Vengeance Is Mine
3. Wake the Dead
4. Catch Me If You Can
5. (In Touch with) Your Feminine Side
6. Wrapped in Silk
7. Killed by Love
8. I'm Hungry
9. One That Got Away, the
10. Salvation
11. I Am the Spider/Epilogue