...Want some More !

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name The No-Talents
Album Name ...Want some More !
Type Album
Дата релиза 1999
Лейблы Estrus
Музыкальный стильPunk-Rock
Владельцы этого альбома1


1. I Don't Wanna Grow Up
2. Bad Story... Bad Movie
3. Sick in the Head
4. (We've Got a) Riot
5. I Wanna Destroy That Boy
6. Sex Shop
7. What's in Your Bag ?
8. I Want Some Pore
9. (I Live for) Danger
10. A.M.O.U.R
11. Doll Fight
12. Do It Right
13. French Girl