The Future Must Be Ours

Lista de Bandas Punk-Rock Blitzkrieg The Future Must Be Ours
adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
sem avaliações
Band Name Blitzkrieg
Album Name The Future Must Be Ours
Type Album
Data de lançamento 1991
Labels Retch Records
Estilo de MúsicaPunk-Rock
Membros têm este álbum0


1. Abuse of Power
2. Killing Weird
3. The Future Must be Ours
4. Raging On
5. Lest we Forget
6. Why Die?
7. Death, Poverty and Despair
8. One Way
9. Mania
10. Destruction
11. The Reality Of Ultimate Power

Buy this album

 $14.99  €0,99  €1,29  £0.99  buy  buy  €1,29
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission