The Future Must Be Ours

lista zespołów Punk-Rock Blitzkrieg The Future Must Be Ours
Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Nazwa zespołu Blitzkrieg
Tytuł płyty The Future Must Be Ours
Type Album
Data wpisu 1991
Wydawcy Retch Records
Gatunek muzycznyPunk-Rock
Tylu użytkowników posiada ten album0


1. Abuse of Power
2. Killing Weird
3. The Future Must be Ours
4. Raging On
5. Lest we Forget
6. Why Die?
7. Death, Poverty and Despair
8. One Way
9. Mania
10. Destruction
11. The Reality Of Ultimate Power

Kup ten album

 $14.99  €0,99  €1,29  £0.99  buy  buy  €1,29
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission