The Blue Cats

adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
sem avaliações
Band Name The Blue Cats
Album Name The Blue Cats
Type Album
Data de lançamento 1980
Estilo de MúsicaRockabilly
Membros têm este álbum1


Face A
1. Just Go Wild Over Rock'n'Roll
2. I'm Gonna Die
3. Pretty Pretty Baby
4. I Dreamed You Left Me
5. Southbound Blues
6. Boogie Up Roar
7. Five Days Five Days
8. I'm Driving Home
Face B
1. Teenage Party
2. Sweet Love on My Mind
3. Caldonia
4. I Sure Miss You
5. Jumpin' Little Mama
6. Juke Joint Jem
7. Sure Fire Way
8. Goofin' Around

Buy this album

 $7.95  18,95 €  18,95 €  £23.27  $37.99  32,81 €  32,76 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

The Blue Cats