Same Meat Different Gravy

Lista de Bandas Street Punk - Oi Hard Skin Same Meat Different Gravy
adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Hard Skin
Album Name Same Meat Different Gravy
Type Album
Data de lançamento 01 Março 2005
Labels TKO Records
Estilo de MúsicaStreet Punk - Oi
Membros têm este álbum1


1. Hard Stuff
2. Millwall Mark
3. Law and Order (Up Your Arse)
4. Who's That Boy?
5. Make My Tea
6. Two Chords-Two Fingers
7. The Boys in Blue
8. Copper Cunt
9. Down the Pub
10. Skinhead
11. She's a Right Sort
12. Still Fighting Thatcher
13. Skin Hard

Buy this album

 $13.48  103,42 €  30,00 €  £45.94  $24.90  105,90 €  107,36 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Hard Skin