Make Believe

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Weezer
Album Name Make Believe
Type Album
Data de lançamento 10 Maio 2005
Labels Geffen
Estilo de MúsicaAlternativ Rock
Membros têm este álbum12


1. Beverly Hills
2. Perfect Situation
3. This Is Such a Pity
4. Hold Me
5. Peace
6. We Are All on Drugs
7. The Damage in Your Heart
8. Pardon Me
9. My Best Friend
10. The Other Way
11. Freak Me Out
12. Haunt You Every Day
13. Weezer Talks About Make Believe