Make Believe

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Weezer
Album Name Make Believe
Type Album
Released date 10 May 2005
Labels Geffen
Music StyleAlternativ Rock
Members owning this album12


1. Beverly Hills
2. Perfect Situation
3. This Is Such a Pity
4. Hold Me
5. Peace
6. We Are All on Drugs
7. The Damage in Your Heart
8. Pardon Me
9. My Best Friend
10. The Other Way
11. Freak Me Out
12. Haunt You Every Day
13. Weezer Talks About Make Believe