adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name The Hollies
Album Name Hollies
Type Album
Data de lançamento 1974
Estilo de MúsicaBritpop
Membros têm este álbum2


1. Falling Calling
2. It's a Shame , it's a Game
3. Don't Let Me Down
4. Out on the Road
5. The Air that I Breathe
6. Rubber Lucy
7. Transatlantic West Bound Jet
8. Pick Up the Pieces Again
9. down on the Run
10. love Makes the World Go Round
11. The Day that Curly billy Shot Down Crazy

Other productions from The Hollies