Gratest Hits

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
sem avaliações
Band Name Mötley Crüe
Album Name Gratest Hits
Type Compilation
Data de lançamento 27 Outubro 1998
Estilo de MúsicaHard-Rock
Membros têm este álbum3


1. Bitter Pill
2. Enslaved
3. Girls, Girls, Girls
4. Kickstart My Heart
5. Wild Side
6. Glitter (Remix)
7. Dr. Feelgood
8. Same Ol' Situation
9. Home Sweet Home
10. Afraid
11. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
12. Without
13. Smokin' in the Boys' Room
14. Primal Scream
15. Too Fast for Love
16. Looks That Kill
17. Shout at the Devil '97

Buy this album

 buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Mötley Crüe