Gratest Hits

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Mötley Crüe
Album Name Gratest Hits
Type Compilation
Released date 27 October 1998
Music StyleHard-Rock
Members owning this album3


1. Bitter Pill
2. Enslaved
3. Girls, Girls, Girls
4. Kickstart My Heart
5. Wild Side
6. Glitter (Remix)
7. Dr. Feelgood
8. Same Ol' Situation
9. Home Sweet Home
10. Afraid
11. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
12. Without
13. Smokin' in the Boys' Room
14. Primal Scream
15. Too Fast for Love
16. Looks That Kill
17. Shout at the Devil '97

Buy this album

Mötley Crüe