adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
sem avaliações
Band Name Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio
Album Name Apocalips
Type Album
Data de lançamento 2006
Estilo de MúsicaDarkwave
Membros têm este álbum3


1. (Mercury Rising) Seduced by the Kisses of Cinnabar Sweet
2. Lost Forever, in the Blitzkrieg of Roses
3. Do Murder and Lust Make Me a Man ?
4. Hear the Sound of a Black Flame Rising
5. Sons and Daughters of Lilith and Cain
6. Hell Is My Refuge ? A Golden Dawn for a Judas Kiss
7. I Think About Germany and the End of the World
8. Let the Words of My Murder Be the Last Words You Hear
9. When We Murdered the World on the Fourteenth of May
10. (Apocalips Kisses) In the Eyes of the Scarlet Ones
11. Can you See the Forest for the Trees ?
12. She's in Love with a Whip ? My Venus in Furs
13. Who stole the Sun from its Place in My Heart ?

Buy this album

 $169.00  51,59 €  17,90 €  £55.71  $81.82  55,78 €  123,02 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio