Whoop Dee Doo

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name The Muffs
Album Name Whoop Dee Doo
Type Album
Data wpisu 29 Lipiec 2014
Wydawcy Burger Records
Styl muzycznyPunk-Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0


1. Weird Boy Next Door
2. Paint by Numbers
3. Like You Don't See Me
4. Take a Take a Me
5. Up and Down Around
6. Where Did I Go Wrong
7. Cheezy
8. Forget the Day
9. I Get It
10. Because You're Sad
11. Lay Down (It's So Much Better)
12. Forever