The Soft Bulletin

dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name The Flaming Lips
Album Name The Soft Bulletin
Type Album
Data wpisu 22 Czerwiec 1999
Wydawcy WEA
Wyprodukowany przez Dave Fridmann
Styl muzycznyIndie Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album2


1. Race for the Prize (Remix)
2. A Spoonful Weighs a Ton
3. The Spark That Bled
4. The Spiderbite Song
5. Buggin' (Remix)
6. What Is the Light?
7. The Observer
8. Waitin' for a Superman
9. Suddenly Everything Has Changed
10. The Gash
11. Feeling Yourself Disintegrate
12. Sleeping on the Roof
13. Race for the Prize
14. Waitin' for a Superman (Remix)