The Soft Bulletin

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Flaming Lips
Album Name The Soft Bulletin
Type Album
Released date 22 June 1999
Labels WEA
Produced by Dave Fridmann
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album2


1. Race for the Prize (Remix)
2. A Spoonful Weighs a Ton
3. The Spark That Bled
4. The Spiderbite Song
5. Buggin' (Remix)
6. What Is the Light?
7. The Observer
8. Waitin' for a Superman
9. Suddenly Everything Has Changed
10. The Gash
11. Feeling Yourself Disintegrate
12. Sleeping on the Roof
13. Race for the Prize
14. Waitin' for a Superman (Remix)