The Long Fall Back to Earth

lista zespołów Pop Rock Jars Of Clay The Long Fall Back to Earth
Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name Jars Of Clay
Album Name The Long Fall Back to Earth
Type Album
Data wpisu 21 Kwiecień 2009
Styl muzycznyPop Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album1


1. The Long Fall
2. Weapons
3. Two Hands
4. Heaven
5. Closer
6. Safe to Land
7. Headphones
8. Don't Stop
9. Boys (Lesson One)
10. Hero
11. The Scenic Route
12. There Might Be a Light
13. Forgive Me
14. Heart
15. Headphones (Jeff Savage Remix)
16. Two Hands (Remix)
17. Stories Behinds the Songs (Video)