The Long Fall Back to Earth

Band's List Pop Rock Jars Of Clay The Long Fall Back to Earth
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Jars Of Clay
Album Name The Long Fall Back to Earth
Type Album
Released date 21 April 2009
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album1


1. The Long Fall
2. Weapons
3. Two Hands
4. Heaven
5. Closer
6. Safe to Land
7. Headphones
8. Don't Stop
9. Boys (Lesson One)
10. Hero
11. The Scenic Route
12. There Might Be a Light
13. Forgive Me
14. Heart
15. Headphones (Jeff Savage Remix)
16. Two Hands (Remix)
17. Stories Behinds the Songs (Video)