The Cost Of Living

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name Scars And Stripes
Album Name The Cost Of Living
Type Album
Data wpisu 17 Lipiec 2012
Styl muzycznyStreet Punk - Oi
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0


1. I Just Wanna Believe in You
2. Broken Hearts and Tarot Cards
3. No Money, No Problems
4. (I Was A) Teenage Asshole
5. Mila's Song
6. Severance Pay
7. Restless
8. I Dont Wanna Live
9. Isabel
10. Nothing to Prove
11. The Apology
12. Everything I Need