The Cost Of Living

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Scars And Stripes
Album Name The Cost Of Living
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 17 Juli 2012
Musik GenreStreet Punk - Oi
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


1. I Just Wanna Believe in You
2. Broken Hearts and Tarot Cards
3. No Money, No Problems
4. (I Was A) Teenage Asshole
5. Mila's Song
6. Severance Pay
7. Restless
8. I Dont Wanna Live
9. Isabel
10. Nothing to Prove
11. The Apology
12. Everything I Need