Reasons to Hang Around

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Minor Majority
Album Name Reasons to Hang Around
Type Album
Data wpisu Styczeń 2006
Styl muzycznyPop Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album3


1. Wish You'd Hold That Smile
2. Don't Say You Love Me
3. Come Back to Me
4. As Good As it Gets
5. There Will Come Another
6. Alison
7. You Were Saying
8. Let the Night Begin
9. Supergirl
10. Keep Coming Around
11. No Particular Girl
12. The Long Way Home
13. What You Do to Me