Meltdown in Lava

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name Blind Iris
Album Name Meltdown in Lava
Type Album
Data wpisu 2006
Wydawcy Cut Lip Records
Styl muzycznyGrunge
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album1


1. Keep on Rising
2. Earth Blankets White
3. Particle of Pollen
4. The Tattered Tale of Brown
5. Butterfly
6. Demoralized
7. Little Pictures
8. Loss of Paradise (ft. Neal)
9. Middleton of Royal Bliss
10. Stormy (Ballad of a Vampire)
11. Rattlesnake Plain
12. Soured
13. Trust Issues
14. Pull That Lever

Other productions from Blind Iris