Meltdown in Lava

Band's List Grunge Blind Iris Meltdown in Lava
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Blind Iris
Album Name Meltdown in Lava
Type Album
Released date 2006
Music StyleGrunge
Members owning this album1


1. Keep on Rising
2. Earth Blankets White
3. Particle of Pollen
4. The Tattered Tale of Brown
5. Butterfly
6. Demoralized
7. Little Pictures
8. Loss of Paradise (ft. Neal)
9. Middleton of Royal Bliss
10. Stormy (Ballad of a Vampire)
11. Rattlesnake Plain
12. Soured
13. Trust Issues
14. Pull That Lever

Other productions from Blind Iris