Look Hear ?

dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name 10 CC
Album Name Look Hear ?
Type Album
Data wpisu 28 Marzec 1980
Wydawcy Mercury Records
Styl muzycznyPop Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album4


1. One Two Five
2. Welcome to the World
3. How'm I Ever Gonna Say Goodbye
4. Don't Send We Back
5. I Took You Home
6. It Doesn't Matter at All
7. Dressed to Kill
8. Lovers Anonymous (Gouldman, Stewart)
9. I Hate to Eat Alone
10. Strange Lover
11. L.A. Inflatable