dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name 10 CC
Album Name Meanwhile
Type Album
Data wpisu 1992
Wydawcy Polydor
Styl muzycznyPop Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album3


1. Woman in Love
2. Wonderland
3. Fill Her Up
4. Something Special
5. Welcome to Paradise
6. The Stars Didn't Show
7. Green Eyed Monster
8. Charity Begins at Home
9. Shine a Light in the Dark
10. Don't Break the Promises