Last Tango In Moscow

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name Angelic Upstarts
Album Name Last Tango In Moscow
Type Album
Data wpisu 1984
Wydawcy Picasso
Styl muzycznyStreet Punk - Oi
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album2


1. One More Day
2. Machine Gun Kelly
3. Progress
4. Blackleg Miner
5. Who's Got the Money
6. Last Tango In Moscow
7. I Think It Should Be Free
8. Never Return
9. Rude Boy
10. No News
11. Jarrow Woman
12. Nowhere To Run
13. Painted In Red
14. There's a Drink In It
15. Listen To The Silence
16. She Don't Cry Anymore
17. I Won't Pay For Liberty
18. Never Return To Hell
19. When Will They Learn
20. No Nukes