Hail the New Storm

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name Genocide Superstars
Album Name Hail the New Storm
Type Album
Data wpisu 2004
Wydawcy Relapse Records
Styl muzycznyPunk-Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0


1. The Hateball is Rolling.
2. Destroyer of Worlds
3. Mord II
4. Final Descent
5. Hatestomp
6. Stairsweeper
7. Air / A Prelude of Hell
8. Superstar Destroyer
9. Danger Danger
10. Superstar Confession
11. In Misery Embraced
12. Like Roadkill
13. Warchild
14. Outlaw Song

Other productions from Genocide Superstars