Hail the New Storm

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Genocide Superstars
Album Name Hail the New Storm
Type Album
Released date 2004
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. The Hateball is Rolling.
2. Destroyer of Worlds
3. Mord II
4. Final Descent
5. Hatestomp
6. Stairsweeper
7. Air / A Prelude of Hell
8. Superstar Destroyer
9. Danger Danger
10. Superstar Confession
11. In Misery Embraced
12. Like Roadkill
13. Warchild
14. Outlaw Song

Other productions from Genocide Superstars