Get Stoked on It!

dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name The Wonder Years
Album Name Get Stoked on It!
Type Album
Data wpisu 30 Październik 2007
Styl muzycznyPunk-Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0


1. Keystone State Dude-Core
2. Bout to Get Fruit Punched, Homie
3. Buzz Aldrin: The Poster Boy for Second Place
4. Let's Moshercise!!!
5. "What If We [Swam] Into Nothing?"
6. Racing Trains
7. Zombies are the New Black
8. We Were Giants
9. My Geraldine Lies Over the Delaware
10. Dude, What Is a Land Pirate?
11. I Fell in Love with a Ninja Master
12. When Keeping It Real Goes Wrong