Cut the Crap

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name AB-CD
Album Name Cut the Crap
Type Album
Data wpisu 1995
Styl muzycznyHard-Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album1


1. White Moonshine Whiskey Maker
2. Mikey's Butt
3. Twelve Beers
4. Attack of the Perfumed Turd
5. Too Short to Be the King
6. Six Feet Down Below
7. MTV Recipe
8. Facelift Boogie
9. Bengus' Handjob
10. Rock'n'Rolex
11. Elvis, Bugs and Oldies

Other productions from AB-CD