Cut the Crap

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name AB-CD
Album Name Cut the Crap
Type Album
Released date 1995
Music StyleHard-Rock
Members owning this album1


1. White Moonshine Whiskey Maker
2. Mikey's Butt
3. Twelve Beers
4. Attack of the Perfumed Turd
5. Too Short to Be the King
6. Six Feet Down Below
7. MTV Recipe
8. Facelift Boogie
9. Bengus' Handjob
10. Rock'n'Rolex
11. Elvis, Bugs and Oldies

Other productions from AB-CD