Conquest, Love and Self Perseverance

lista zespołów Darkwave Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio Conquest, Love and Self Perseverance
Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Nazwa zespołu Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio
Tytuł płyty Conquest, Love and Self Perseverance
Type Album
Data wpisu 1998
Gatunek muzycznyDarkwave
Tylu użytkowników posiada ten album0


1. Phospherous Ascending/Anthem of Venus 05:01
2. Watching Lucifer Wander (Through the Sweet Dew of Morning) 03:23
3. Mistress of Hourglass Figure 02:50
4. Cleft of Stainless Rose 03:13
5. In the Grassy Fields Where the World Goes to Sleep (We Kissed this World Goodbye) Again 02:39
6. Cleansing the Tainted Face of Reason 04:09
7. The Perplexity of Hybris. I Glorify Myself 04:32
8. The Blind Are Leading the Blind Are Leading the Blind Are Leading the Blind 03:17
9. Let's Celebrate the Exploration of the Human Body 03:40
10. Conquest, Love and Self Perseverance/The Gospel of Aptitude 04:14
11. Disrobed But in Stockings 03:48
12. Ouroborus, the Serpent of Neither Beginning or End 03:37
13. Man Always Forget 04:41
Total playing time 49:04

Kup ten album

 buy  buy  buy  £15.42  buy  buy  buy
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio