Back to the Roots

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Dirty Deep
Album Name Back to the Roots
Type Album
Data wpisu 21 Październik 2012
Wydawcy Hell Prod
Styl muzycznyNeo Folk
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0


1. Moments of Doubt and Sorrow
2. Time Is Going on
3. I Expect Nothing
4. A Cold Night
5. I Can't Do the Things That I Used to Do
6. Story
7. Dear Owner
8. She Could Be the One
9. On the Road
10. Try to Forget You
11. On My Mind
12. Should I Go

Other productions from Dirty Deep