Back to the Roots

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Dirty Deep
Album Name Back to the Roots
Type Album
Released date 21 October 2012
Labels Hell Prod
Music StyleNeo Folk
Members owning this album0


1. Moments of Doubt and Sorrow
2. Time Is Going on
3. I Expect Nothing
4. A Cold Night
5. I Can't Do the Things That I Used to Do
6. Story
7. Dear Owner
8. She Could Be the One
9. On the Road
10. Try to Forget You
11. On My Mind
12. Should I Go

Buy this album

 $1.89  €8,64  €5,58  £1.99  $ 12.56  buy  €10,69
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Dirty Deep

Other productions from Dirty Deep