A Broken Silence

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name A Broken Silence
Album Name A Broken Silence
Type Album
Data wpisu 19 Czerwiec 2011
Wydawcy Self Produced
Styl muzycznyRock Fusion
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album2


1. March to This Destiny
2. What Are We Waiting for (Life Is So Wonderful)
3. Hope
4. Caught Up in Fiction
5. Genesis of a Control
6. Walls Collide
7. Daydreams
8. The Right Price
9. Fearless
10. Closing the Door
11. Real Heroes (f. 2furious)
12. Give ‘Em Praise
13. Keep Living Our Life
14. Are You Not Entertained (Acoustic Version)

Other productions from A Broken Silence