Without a Sound

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Dinosaur Jr.
Album Name Without a Sound
Type Album
Released date 23 August 1994
Labels Sire Records
Music StyleAlternativ Rock
Members owning this album8


1. Feel the Pain
2. I Don't Think So
3. Yeah Right
4. Outta Hand
5. Grab It
6. Even You
7. Mind Glow
8. Get Out of This
9. On the Brink
10. Seemed Like the Thing to Do
11. Over Your Shoulder