With Love and Squalor

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name We Are Scientists
Album Name With Love and Squalor
Type Album
Released date 10 June 2006
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Nobody Move, Nobody Get Hurt
2. This Scene Is Dead
3. Inaction
4. Can't Lose
5. Callbacks
6. Cash Cow
7. It's a Hit
8. The Great Escape
9. Textbook
10. Lousy Reputation
11. Worth the Wait
12. What's the Word