When I Was Born for the 7th Time

Band's List Pop Rock Cornershop When I Was Born for the 7th Time
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Cornershop
Album Name When I Was Born for the 7th Time
Type Album
Released date 08 September 1997
Labels Wiiija
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album2


1. Sleep on the Left Side
2. Brimful of Asha
3. Butter the Soul
4. Chocolat
5. We're in Yr Corner
6. Funky Days Are Back Again
7. What Is Happening?
8. When the Light Appears Boy
9. Coming Up
10. Good Shit
11. Good to Be on the Road Back Home
12. It's Indian Tobacco My Friend
13. Candy Man
14. State Troopers, Pt. 1
15. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)

Buy this album

 $7.96  48,96 €  7,97 €  £3.74  $44.91  6,25 €  6,87 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission