Webs Among the Din Vol. 2

Band's List Neo Folk In Gowan Ring Webs Among the Din Vol. 2
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name In Gowan Ring
Album Name Webs Among the Din Vol. 2
Type Album
Released date 2008
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleNeo Folk
Members owning this album0


1. Webwork Begins
2. Crack of the Sun
3. Keep It with Mine
4. Aurora
5. Christina's Song
6. ee at the Dolmen's Dell
7. Adi Shakti I
8. Sad Song
9. Dandelion Wine
10. Wheel of Fortune
11. Nancy
12. Lonely Prophet Blues
13. Adi Shakti II
14. Rumi's Dance
15. Nature Boy
16. Chanson de Prevert
17. Zephyr Through Willows
18. The Carnival Is Empty
19. Crack of the Sun
20. Untitled

Buy this album

In Gowan Ring