Webs Among the Din Vol. 2

Liste der Bands Neo Folk In Gowan Ring Webs Among the Din Vol. 2
Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name In Gowan Ring
Album Name Webs Among the Din Vol. 2
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 2008
Labels Self-Released
Musik GenreNeo Folk
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


1. Webwork Begins
2. Crack of the Sun
3. Keep It with Mine
4. Aurora
5. Christina's Song
6. ee at the Dolmen's Dell
7. Adi Shakti I
8. Sad Song
9. Dandelion Wine
10. Wheel of Fortune
11. Nancy
12. Lonely Prophet Blues
13. Adi Shakti II
14. Rumi's Dance
15. Nature Boy
16. Chanson de Prevert
17. Zephyr Through Willows
18. The Carnival Is Empty
19. Crack of the Sun
20. Untitled

Dieses Alben kaufen

 buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

In Gowan Ring