Under the Radar

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Army Of Freshmen
Album Name Under the Radar
Type Album
Released date April 2006
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Wrinkle in Time
2. 10,000 Years
3. Juliet
4. Some Happy Ending
5. Through the Screen
6. Down at the Shore
7. Waiting on Me
8. Erase Us
9. Groundbreaking Sound
10. Maybe in the Midwest
11. Talk of the Town
12. At the End of the Day
13. Shackle the Wind