Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Chumbawamba
Album Name Un
Type Album
Released date 08 June 2004
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. The Wizard of Menlo Park
2. Just Desserts
3. On eBay
4. Everything You Know Is Wrong
5. Be with You
6. When Fine Society Sits Down to Dine
7. A Man Walks Into a Bar
8. Buy Nothing Day
9. Following You
10. We Don't Want to Sing Along
11. I Did It for Alfie
12. Rebel Code