Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Roxette
Album Name Travelling
Type Album
Released date 26 March 2012
Labels EMI Records
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album2


1. Me & You & Terry & Julie
2. Lover Lover Lover
3. Turn of the Tide
4. Touched by the Hand of God
5. Easy Way Out
6. It’s Possible (Version One)
7. Perfect Excuse
8. Excuse Me, Sir, Do You Want Me to Check on Your Wife
9. Angel Passing
10. Stars
11. The Weight of the World
12. She’s Got Nothing on (But the Radio)
13. See Me
14. It’s Possible (Version Two)
15. It Must Have Been Love